Observed Holidays

*Days City of Gallatin Offices are Closed
(Not always the actual day of a National Holiday is observed)



Christmas Eve and Christmas Day: Thursday & Friday, December 24-25, 2020

New Year's Day: Friday, January 1, 2021

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day  Monday, January 18, 2021

President’s Day Monday, February 15, 2021

Good Friday Friday, April 2, 2021

Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day Monday, July 5, 2021

Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021

Veteran’s Day Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021

Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 26, 2021

Christmas Eve Friday, December 24, 2021

Christmas Day Monday, December 27, 2021

New Year’s Day Monday, January 3, 2022