Observed Holidays

2019 Observed Holidays


  • New Year's Eve (Non-Recurring): Monday, December 31, 2018
  • New Year's Day: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday January 21, 2019
  • President's Day: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Good Friday: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Independence Day: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Veteran's Day: Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Thanksgiving: Thursday and Friday, November 28-29, 2019
  • Christmas Eve and Christmas Day: Tuesday & Wednesday, December 24 and 25, 2019
  • New Year's Day: Wednesday, January 1, 2020